Percentage Watched displays at wrong times on Episode Play screen
I'm not sure if this is an issue in the Beta versions or not, but this issue was found in Alpha 1.7.11:
On the Episode List as you hover over each episode, you can see the Percentage Watched (and on what date) next to the episode name, assuming that the episode has been played at least partially.
If you go into the Episode Play screen for that episode, you can see Resume, Play and Favorites (and other options if you have Delete enabled which I don't).
If you hover over Resume and hit Delete and hit Yes, you can clear the Watched/Resume Status for the episode. When that occurs, Resume disappears and Play moves to the left and the Percentage Watched appears in a gray box where Play used to be.
 The Percentage Watched should display prior to clearing the Watched/Resume Status, assuming that the episode has been played at least partially.
 After the Watched/Resume Status is cleared, the Percentage Watched should not display at all.