1.9.7 - recycling immediately after watching.

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|  
Report Content as Inappropriate

1.9.7 - recycling immediately after watching.

tony_park
Hi Mark

I've seen this issue a couple of times now...

Straight after watching a program, selecting to recycle the watched program, is not actually doing this. It seems that the software is setting the recording to be 100% watched, and then leaves the recording, rather than recycling.

Thx
Tony
Loading...